The council of the EEF, 2015.

The European Ecological Federation’s Council is comprised of elected officials and representatives from member societies.

Members of Council can be elected to represent their Member Organisations on the Board of the EEF, as ‘Ordinary Board Members’, or can be elected to serve on the Board as ‘Officers’ of the Federation.

Executive Board 2019

President

Cristina Máguas (cmhanson@fc.ul.pt)

Vice-Presidents

Maurice Hoffmann (maurice.hoffmann@inbo.be)
James Bullock (jmbul@ceh.ac.uk)

General-Secretary

Stefan Klotz (stefan.klotz@ufz.de)

Ordinary Board Members

Angheluta Vadineanu (angheluta.vadineanu@g.unibuc.ro)
Béla Tóthmérész (tothmerb@gmail.com)
Francisco Lloret (Francisco.Lloret@uab.cat)
Anders Telenius (anders.telenius@nrm.se)


Czech Ecological Society

Robert Tropek (robert.tropek@gmail.com)

Ecological Society of Germany, Switzerland and Austria

Stefan Klotz (info@gfoe.org)

Estonian Naturalists’ Society (associate Member of the EEF)

Ülo Mander (ulo.mander@ut.ee)

French Ecological Society

Armin Bischoff (armin.bischoff@univ-avignon.fr)

Hellenic Ecological Society

Panalyiotis Dimitrakopoulos (pdimi@aegean.gr)

Hungarian Ecological Society

Szabolcs Lengyel (lengyel.szabolcs@okologia.mta.hu)

Irish Ecological Association

Paul Giller (p.giller@ucc.ie)

Italian Ecological Society

Alberto Basset (alberto.basset@unile.it)

Macedonian Ecological Society

Slavco Hristovski (mes@iunona.pmf.ukim.edu.mk)

Netherlands-Flemish Ecological Society

Maurice Hoffmann (maurice.hoffmann@inbo.be)

Nordic Oikos Society

Åsa Langefors (asa@nordicsocietyoikos.org)

Polish Ecological Society

Andrzej Nienartowicz (nienart@biol.uni.torun.pl) and Adam Barcikowski (barcik@biol.uni.torun)

Portuguese Ecological Society

Cristina Máguas (cmhanson@fc.ul.pt)

Romanian Ecological Society

Nicoleta Geamana (nicoleta.geamana@g.unibuc.ro)

Slovak Ecological Society

Zita Izakovicova (zita.izakovicova@savba.sk)

Society of Biological Sciences in Cyprus

Spyros Sfendourakis (sfendourakis.spyros@ucy.ac.cy)

Spanish Association of Terrestrial Ecology

Francisco Lloret (francisco.lloret@uab.cat)

Turkish Ecological Society

Veli Ortaçesme (veliortacesme@gmail.com)

The British Ecological Society

James Bullock (jmbul@ceh.ac.uk)

 

S. Rösner